Join us today for a community governance call on Bancor V2.1!

Today we are hosting a community governance call on Bancor V2.1 (BIP1)

The core Bancor team will discuss the Bancor V2.1 improvement proposal, answer questions from the community and brainstorm on growth plans.

Come with any ideas and questions.

Here are the times for the call:

  • San Francisco: Wed Oct 14, 6am
  • New York: Wed Oct 14, 9am
  • Central Europe: Wed Oct 14, 2pm
  • Singapore: Wed Oct 14, 9pm
  • Sydney: Thurs Oct 15, 12am

You can join the call using Zoom, and there will be an online recording posted to YouTube shortly after.

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81784559519?pwd=Y2dLU3FXMzcydXh1WHlsNlhaVmdBUT09

Meeting ID: 993 6474 2662
Password: 812983

2 Likes

Please topic title from “today” to “Oct 2020”, or something specific so as not to confuse everyone reading “today” :+1:

1 Like